You are here

Available in: EnglishEspañol

Opening ceremony

Session |
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 11:00 to 11:45
  • Alberto Fernández, President of Argentina (video message)
  • Alicia Bárcena, Executive Secretary of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  • Daniel Filmus, Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation of Argentina
  • Paola Vega Castillo, Minister of Science, Innovation, Technology and Telecommunications of Costa Rica
  • Santiago Cafiero, Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Trade and Worship of Argentina (video message)